Synod Staff

The Rev. Patricia Lull


The Rev. Justin Grimm

Director for Evangelical Mission, Assistant to the Bishop for Next Generation Ministries

Deacon Krista Lind

Assistant to the Bishop for Vocational Formation

The Rev. Peter Harrits

Director of Bega Kwa Bega, Assistant to the Bishop

Rolf Lowenberg-DeBoer

Assistant to the Bishop for Lay Leadership

and Equity Initiatives

Alicia Rodriguez

Office Manager

Mary Smith

Director of Communications

David Roinas

Finance Administrator, part-time

Anna Marsh

Executive Assistant to the Bishop & Thriving in Ministry

Program Director, part-time, Monday - Thursday

Michael Gold

Office Assistant/Synod Statistician/Registrar,
part-time, Monday - Thursday

    Stay Updated!

    Sign up to receive occasional emails based on your interests: